Annual Student Art Exhibit

Posted on March 16, 2011


The Francis McCray Gallery of Contemporary Art and the WNMU Expressive Art Department are pleased to announce their featured spring event with the upcoming public opening reception of the “2011 WNMU Juried Student Art Exhibition” on Friday, March 18th from 4:30pm-6:00pm. (KRWG: Art Exhibit opens next Friday/

Everyone is invited to attend this FREE event and enjoy the submissions accompanied by music and refreshments!!

The participating 32 student artists are: Laura Acosta, Elizabeth J. Allen, Christina Benzor, C. Bree, Ian Carabajal, Sarah M. Chavez, Jacque Cusick, Anna Davis, Rebecca Rands Eisenhauer, Mary Gravelle, Jane Kuan, Jim Kane, Diana La France, Judy Brown Lawson, Phoebe Lawrence, Jared Lobato, Juan Martinez, Herbie Marsden, Galynn McKensie, Kenyon McNeil, David Mulvena, Yessica Noragro-Borquez, Robert J. Ramirez, Cristina Sotelo, Kirkson Tsosie, Dennis Weller, and Tingting Zhary. (KRWG: Art Exhibit opens next Friday/

Annual Student Art Exhibit
Friday, March 18, 2011
Opening Reception: 4:30pm to 6:00pm, McCray Gallery